Jacques de Haan
Piet van Rensburg
Secretary and Communications
Tanya McKenzie
Constitutional Sub-committee Chairman
Geoff Norris
Fence Sub-committee Chairman
Redge van Resnburg
Anti-poaching and Western Gate Sub-committee Chairman
Piet van Rensburg
Ecological Sub-committee Chairman
Hamish Gilfillan
Game Off-take Sub-committee Chairman
Piet van Rensburg
Research Sub-committee Chairman
Jacques de Haan
Management Plan Sub-committee Chairman
Hamish Gilfillan
Human Impact Plan Sub-committee Chairman
David Evans
Greater Mapungubwe TFCA Sub-committee Chairman
Colin Salmon
Financial Management
Colin Salmon
Tanya McKenzie
P J van Rensburg
Contact Us
  1. Your Name(*)
    Please let us know your name.
  2. Your Contact Number(*)
    Please write a subject for your message.
  3. Your Email(*)
    Please let us know your email address.
  4. Message(*)
    Please let us know your message.

Contact Details

Postal Address:

P.O. Box 83
Lentswe Le Moriti


Jacques de Haan
Tel: +27 82 787 1474

Vice Chairman:

Piet van Rensburg
Tel: +27 82 350 0328


Tanya McKenzie
Tel: +27 31 761 3440
PO Box 985
Hillcrest, 3650
Fax: 0866 711227